Diocesan Representatives


This special network of volunteers connects Anglicans and others to the work of PWRDF partners in Canada and internationally, represents PWRDF in their dioceses and brings together PWRDF Parish Representatives to engage in the work of PWRDF.

Together with the PWRDF Board of Directors, PWRDF Diocesan Representatives, appointed by their Diocesan Council or Diocesan Synod and approved by their Diocesan Bishop, comprise the voting membership of the PWRDF Corporation.

If you would like to contact your PWRDF Diocesan Representative or if you want more information on becoming a Diocesan Representative, please email Kim Umbach.

Diocesan Map

Diocese of Algoma Cathy Pirrie
Diocese of Arctic Matilda Nakoolak
Diocese of Athabasca Mila Byron
Diocese of Brandon Deb Clevett
Diocese of British Columbia Geoff Strong
Diocese of Caledonia Vacant
Diocese of Calgary Alison Longson
Territory of the People Ron Ste Marie
Diocese of Central Newfoundland Sheila Boutcher
Diocese of Eastern Newfoundland and Labrador Venerable Charlene Taylor
Diocese of Edmonton Dorothy Marshall
Diocese of Fredericton Anne Walling
Diocese of Huron Reverend Gregory W. Smith
Diocese of Kootenay Ruth Simpson
Indigenous Spiritual Ministry of Mishamikweesh Reverend Ophelia Kam (Kamenawatamin)
Diocese of Montreal Reverend Roslyn Macgregor
Diocese of Moosonee Reverend Valerie Isaac
Diocese of New Westminster Peter Goodwin
Diocese of Niagara Doris M’Timkulu
Diocese of Nova Scotia & Prince Edward Island Chris Pharo
Diocese of Ontario Elizabeth Grew
Diocese of Ottawa Jane Maxwell
Diocese of Qu’Appelle Wilma Ward
Diocese of Quebec Jonathan Patton
Diocese of Rupert’s Land Vacant
Diocese of Saskatchewan Sheryl Kimbley
Diocese of Saskatoon Joan Irving
Diocese of Toronto Vacant
Diocese of Western Newfoundland Mona Edwards
Diocese of Yukon Betty Davidson